Andeavor Logistics Key Contacts for Customers

To explore how we can serve the needs of your business, contacts are provided below for specific systems and regions.

For supplier-related questions or inquires, please visit: Andeavor Supplier Contact Information

If you cannot find what you are looking for, please contact Director of Customer Relations Nathan Little at Nathan.G.Little@andeavor.com. We are very interested in discussing your needs.

Become a Shipper with Andeavor Logistics

Thank you for your interest in becoming a shipper with Andeavor Logistics. Attached below are the applicable forms to start the process:

 

Business Development: Gathering and Processing

VP Gathering and Processing: John Moore – (303) 454-6662, John.W.Moore@andeavor.com

Crude Oil: Pari Amanlou – (303) 842-8202, Pari.Amanlou@andeavor.com

Gas: David Smith – (303) 454-6605, David.L.Smith@andeavor.com

 

Business Development: Terminalling, Transportation and Storage

VP Terminalling, Transportation and Storage: Holly Kranzmann – (714) 880-1703, Holly.P.Kranzmann@andeavor.com

Pacific Northwest, Alaska: Bill Weimer – (714) 880-1718, William.M.Weimer@andeavor.com

Northwest Product System, Northern California, Phoenix, New Mexico: Bill O’Brien – (714) 880-1717, William.M.Obrien@andeavor.com

Southern California: Cam Movafagian – (714) 880 1861, Cambyses.Movafagian@andeavor.com

 

Shipper Support & Scheduling

Bakken & Permian Crude: Veronica Lewand – (210) 626-4786, Veronica.Lewand@andeavor.com

All Gas: Michelle Gill-Pearson – (801) 715-4301, Michelle.Gill-Pearson@andeavor.com

All Terminalling and Transportation: Austin Stovall – (714) 880-1759, Austin.J.Stovall@andeavor.com